Loading...
/Testimonials
Testimonials2020-03-09T20:52:35-05:00

PROUD TO HAVE EARNED THESE CLIENTS’ TRUST

Defending the Criminally Accused with Honor, Dignity & Vigilance

We are so proud to have earned the trust and confidence of clients just like you. If you had a positive experience with our Criminal and Military Defense law firm, please let us and others know by clicking the button below to review us.

starstarstarstarstar

How was your experience with this Georgia Coast Trial Criminal Lawyer?

LEAVE A REVIEW
Senior JAG Officer2019-05-22T17:02:26-05:00

“CPT Brad Dixon is a remarkably talented trial advocate and officer who consistently performs at a level well above his grade. . . . He exhibits a natural talent for trial advocacy where his infectious personality has been commented on by commanders, military judges, and panel members alike.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T11:59:16-05:00

The best Trial Counsel in my office . . . Brad combines tenacious and zealous advocacy with meticulous preparation, and superior judgement and knowledge to arrive at an effortless and entertaining presentation in the courtroom. Senior officers have gone out of their way to praise his advocacy and leadership skills.”

Jermaine C.2019-05-22T16:59:34-05:00

“I had the pleasure of Mr. Dixon representing me and he did an amazing job and got the outcome we both desired. Mr. Dixon is an absolute professional and treated me and my family as we were a part of his own.”

Former Client2019-05-23T11:53:24-05:00

“Mr. Dixon supported me during one of the most difficult times in my life.  His knowledge and professionalism assisted me in overcoming that challenge.  Mr. Dixon has become someone that I can trust with my personal challenges and entrust with family concerns.  Due to this, I can also call him a friend.  Thank you for all you have done!!”

Former Client2019-05-23T11:56:53-05:00

“I had the pleasure of being represented by Mr. Dixon in a case that would have determined my future. He was very respectful and punctual. For a lawyer that had numerous clients he always remembered my name and made me feel like my case was his most important case. I recommend his services to anyone that is looking for a respectful lawyer that will treat you like family.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T12:00:54-05:00

“Brad is the gentleman lawyer: calm, courteous, and conscientious. His grace under pressure is a sign of confidence born from competence. Brad is unfazed by the common tactics and emotions involved in high-stakes litigation; regardless of the situation, he proceeds civilly, thoroughly, and implacably toward victory.

. . .

His work ethic, personality, and expertise are well known throughout the program; of 23 SVPs, Brad Dixon is requested to prosecute more cases, teach more classes, and give more national presentations than any other. The requesters are most often other SVPs, and there can be no clearer sign of Brad’s reputation than the fact that the best trial practitioners in the Army rely upon him more than anyone else.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T12:01:58-05:00

“As powerful in the courtroom as he is advising commanders or leading his peers, he is simply outstanding as a Soldier, attorney and leader. Absolutely unlimited potential.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T12:02:44-05:00

“Outstanding performance by the best trial counsel assigned to this installation! The most natural advocate I have seen in court, CPT Dixon augments his innate abilities with a work ethic beyond compare. These admirable characteristics combine to form a trial counsel who is ‘head and shoulders above any of the other trial counsel at Fort Bliss’ according to the Senior Military Judge. . . . Brad is by far the busiest trial counsel in one of the busiest jurisdictions in the U.S. Army. This stems in part from the fact that Brad is the first selection for every difficult case across Fort Bliss and he never fails to deliver in the courtroom.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T12:05:54-05:00

“A superb performance by the best trial counsel on Fort Bliss, one of the largest and busiest military justice offices in the United States Army. A master trial attorney, Brad has established himself as the ‘go to’ person when there are difficult cases to try and complex criminal law issues to be resolved. . . . CPT Dixon was consistently selected to second chair cases, so that he could skillfully groom his fellow trial counsel by demonstrating what ‘right’ looked like.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T12:10:12-05:00

“Able to quickly grasp complex problem sets and to ferret out key issues, distilling them to a level others can easily and readily understand. Captain Dixon is a sought-after instructor at key Trial Counsel Assistance Program training events, and his presentation on Article 120 of the UCMJ – a notoriously difficult article to explain – has been adopted SVP program wide.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T12:09:45-05:00

“CPT Dixon is head and shoulders in front of his peers, and among the top 10% of all company grade officers with whom I have had the privilege of serving. A gifted leader and this OSJA’s premier litigator, Brad’s mastery of the Army’s sexual assault trial process is unparalleled. Absolutely unlimited potential.

. . .

CPT Dixon possesses the skills and intellect of the most well-seasoned trial advocates with years of experience. Brad conquers the most difficult legal issues with ease. He is always prepared because of his uncanny ability to anticipate issues. When those issues inevitably arose, Brad was ready to confront every challenge with his usual calm, poised demeanor.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T12:08:57-05:00

“CPT Brad Dixon is a superstar! In the top 1% of all CPTs I have worked with in 17 years of JA service, Brad’s intelligence, courtroom presence, and overall demeanor make him one of the premier litigators and instructors in the JAG Corps.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T12:13:53-05:00

“In the top 5% of JAs with whom I have worked, CPT Brad Dixon is one of the most talented and hardworking litigators I have ever met. Not satisfied with merely relying on his natural talent, CPT Dixon continuously and creatively improves upon existing TCAP courses to rise to the top of his craft. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable, CPT Dixon’s mentorship is equally sought by company and field grade Special Victim Prosecutors.”

Senior JAG Officer2019-05-23T12:15:09-05:00

“CPT Dixon is head and shoulders in front of his peers, and among the top 10% of all company grade officers with whom I have had the privilege of serving. A gifted leader and this OSJA’s premier litigator, Brad’s mastery of the Army’s sexual assault trial process is unparalleled. Absolutely unlimited potential.

. . .

CPT Dixon possesses the skills and intellect of the most well-seasoned trial advocates with years of experience. Brad conquers the most difficult legal issues with ease. He is always prepared because of his uncanny ability to anticipate issues. When those issues inevitably arose, Brad was ready to confront every challenge with his usual calm, poised demeanor.

. . .

CPT Dixon is a respected leader among the Army’s 24 SVPs. Brad is the SVP other SVPs turn to when faced with a difficult issue. Brad led by example when he regularly traveled to installations outside of his area of responsibility to assist.

. . .

CPT Dixon is the best teacher in the SVP program. Brad regularly assists TCAP with its training mission because nobody is better than him at taking very complicated topics and presenting them in an understandable and non-threatening fashion. Whether teaching small groups of trial counsel, paralegals, and CID agents at home station or presenting to large national training events, Brad is the best!

. . .

Brad’s pretrial preparation, motions practice, and trial advocacy are on par with the best litigators anywhere – military and civilian. Brad regularly uses his impressive abilities to achieve consistently amazing results.”

Case Results - Brad Dixon - Charles B. Dixon, Attorney at Law

Charles “Brad” Dixon,
Criminal & Military Defense Attorney

I have the skill. You have the story. Let me tell it for you.

Schedule a FREE Case Evaluation
With Attorney Brad Dixon today!

SCHEDULE NOW

(912) 525-0555
[email protected]